Certified Contemplative Practice Yoga ® Teachers & Therapists

California

Barbara Boyle, RYT-200, Certified Contemplative Practice Yoga® Therapist.
Nevada City, CA

https://www.barbaraboyleyoga.com/

barbara@barbaraboyleyoga.com

415-425-7869

Lisa Cotton Brown, RYT-200, Certified Contemplative Practice Yoga® Therapist.
Sacramento, CA
916-833-9444
lisacottonbrown@gmail.com

Althea Cervantes, RN, MPH, E-RYT 500, C-IAYT, YACEP, Certified Contemplative Practice Yoga® Therapist.
Sacramento, CA
916-296-0423
althea@altheayoga.com
www.AltheaYoga.com

Leah Flores, DPT, RYT-200

email: laflores@gmail.com

Elk Grove, CA

916-317-8765


 Colorado

Abby Chemers, RYT 200, Certified Contemplative Practice Yoga® Therapist.

Fort Collins, CO
apchemers@gmail.com

815-501-5719

Irene Fortune

Loveland, CO.

Kim Orr, E-RYT 500, YACEP, C-IAYT, Certified Contemplative Practice Yoga® Therapist.

kimorryoga@gmail.com

Georgia

Kerry Penney, RYT 200, Certified Contemplative Practice Yoga® Therapist.

Atlanta, GA
678-820-9642
Kerry@blissfulspirityoga.com


Illinois

Kate Klein, RYT-200.

Contemplative Yoga Center

In Residence at 237 Harrison, Oak Park IL 60302

kateklein@me.com


Kathleen Lahiff, (Katie) RYT-200, Certified Contemplative Practice Yoga® Therapist.
Currently teaching at Heaven on Earth Yoga

Contact Katie at:
ktlnada@sbcglobal.net

773-794-8918 (H)
773-315-3309 (C)

Ed Miguel, RYT-200

Contemplative Practice Yoga of DeKalb
158 North 4th St. DeKalb, IL 60115
815-501-4207
edwmiguel1@comcast.net
contemplativeyogadekalb.com

Anna Smith, RYT-200, Certified Contemplative Practice Yoga® Therapist.

Natural Balance Yoga

9742 South Roberts Road

Palos Hills, IL 60465

708-598-5454 office        cell 708-259-2381

anna@skineticsdayspa.com

Tennessee

Sharon A. Spontak, RN, RYT 200

Knoxville, Tennessee

423-278-2163


Serene White, RYT 500, Certified Contemplative Practice Yoga® Therapist.
Serene Yoga and Healing
Address: 108 Mason Lane, Oak Ridge, TN 37830
Email: sereneyoga@comcast.net
Phone:(865) 789-9731
Oak Ridge, TN


USA

Kim Orr, E-RYT500, C-IAYT, YACEP offers classes, workshops, and therapy around the USA
Contact her for more information kimorryoga@gmail.com


Australia

Margaret Howard-Smith
Queensland
Australia
e-mail: margaretcpy@bigpond.com

 

Want more information about becoming a Contemplative Practice Yoga Teacher?  

Contact us for details.